Spread the love


Beesotted are very proud to be shortlisted in the Best Blogger category of the prestigious Football Supporters Federation awards for the 2nd year running.

The blog has been shortlisted alongside some quality publications –  Arseblog, Copa 90, The Premier League Owl, The Real FA Cup and Two Hundred Percent.

Voting is open until Monday 24th November and the winners will be announced on December 1st.

We would also like to thank all the fans who voted for us – best Video Blog – in the Football Blogging Awards. The winners will be announced on Thur 13th November at the award show held at the Football Museum in Manchester.


suarez winner

There are a number of other categories you can vote for in the FSF awards including player of the year (last year won by Suarez), pundit of the year and fanzine of the year in the FSF awards. You can cast you votes by clicking on the link below.

Many thanks

FSF award vote button

Vote Beesotted Best Blogger